We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Our team

Management

Tom Knaepkens
CEO, founder


M  +32 (0) 3 331 33 25
E  tom@andex-rent.be
           

Whatsapp
Ann Van Laer
Finance Manager

T  +32 (0) 3 331 33 25
M  +32 (0) 476 78 30 42
E  ann@andex-rent.be
           

Whatsapp
David Vander Straeten
Sales Manager

T  +32 (0) 3 331 33 40
M  +32 (0) 476 25 12 00
E  david@andex-rent.be
           

Whatsapp
Steve Van Der Wilt
Operation Manager

T  +32 (0) 3 345 48 45
M  +32 (0) 475 68 56 37
E  steve@andex-rent.be
           

Whatsapp
Frans Kemper
Purchase Manager


M  +32 (0) 472 23 00 18
E  frans@andex-rent.be
           

Whatsapp

Purchases

Chris Verschueren
Purchases

T  +32 (0) 478 29 03 77
M  +34 697 92 96 95
E  chris@andex-rent.be
              

Whatsapp
Bruce Criekemans
Purchases

T  +32 (0) 3 331 31 58
M  +32 (0) 474 69 09 48
E  bruce@andex-rent.be
           

Whatsapp

Sales

Thomas Schrijvers
Sales

T  +32 (0) 3 345 48 44
M  +32 (0) 468 16 07 16
E  thomas@andex-rent.be
              

Whatsapp
Gil Bonnin
Sales


M  +33 6 22 11 55 97
E  gil@andex-rent.be
  

Whatsapp
Pascal Julliard
Sales


M  +33 6 14 97 31 73
E  pascal@andex-rent.be
  

Whatsapp

Operations

Peggy Van Tichelen
Administration

T  32 (0) 3 345 48 45

E  peggy@andex-rent.be
        

Ana Rita Silva
Administration

T  32 (0) 3 345 48 45

E  ana@andex-rent.be
           

Yves Herion
Parking



E  yves@andex-rent.be
        

Steven Sas
Logistics

T  +32 (0) 3 345 48 45
M  +32 (0) 483 06 09 58
E  steven@andex-rent.be
           

Mieke Abel
Administration

T  32 (0) 3 345 48 45

E  mieke@andex-rent.be